Green Zone (2010)


During the U.S.-led occupation of Baghdad in 2003, Chief Warrant Officer Roy Miller and his team of Army inspectors were dispatched to find weapons of mass destruction believed to be stockpiled in the Iraqi desert. Rocketing from one booby-trapped and treacherous site to the next, the men search for deadly chemical agents but stumble instead upon an elaborate cover-up that threatens to invert the purpose of their mission.

Green Zone WatchMovies
WatchMovies Score: 6.4/10 from 1049 votes
Release Date: 2010-03-11
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, StudioCanal, Relativity Media, Working Title Films, Dentsu
Production Countries: Spain, United Kingdom, United States of America, France


Matt Damon
as Roy Miller
Greg Kinnear
as Clark Poundstone
Brendan Gleeson
as Martin Brown
Amy Ryan
as Lawrie Dayne
Jason Isaacs
as Maj. Briggs
Khalid Abdalla
as Freddy
Igal Naor
as General Al Rawi
Antoni Corone
as Col. Lyons
Said Faraj
as Seyyed Hamza
Michael O'Neill
as Colonel Bethel
Jerry Della Salla
as Wilkins
Faycal Attougui
as Al Rawi Bodyguard
Aymen Hamdouchi
as Ayad Hamza
Nicoye Banks
as Perry
Sean Huze
as Conway
Michael J. Dwyer
as Met-D
Edouard H.R. Gluck
as Met-D
Brian Siefkes
as Met-D
Adam Wendling
as Met-D
Abdul Henderson
as Met-D
Paul Karsko
as Met-D
Robert Miller
as Met-D
Eugene Cherry
as Met-D
Alexander Drum
as Met-D
Brian VanRiper
as Met-D
Matthew Knott
as Met-D
Nathan Lewis
as Met-D
John Roberson
as Infantery Sergeant
Troy Brown
as Soldier at WMD Site
Raad Rawi
as Ahmed Zubaidi
Bijan Daneshmand
as Zubaidi's Aide
Bryan Reents
as Poundstone Aide
Michael Judge
as JMOC Tech
Patrick St. Esprit
as Military Intel 2 Star
Allen Vaught
as Colonel Jonathan Vaught
Paul Rieckhoff
as Gonzales
Martin McDougall
as Brown's Aide
Antoni Corone
as Colonel Lyons
Timothy Ahern
as General at VTC
Ben Sliney
as Bureaucrat at VTC
Whitley Bruner
as Senior CIA Man at VTC
Intishal Al Timimi
as Hawkish Iraqi
Driss Roukhe
as Tahir al-Malik
Muayad Ali
as Quasim
Jamal Selmaoui
as Hawkish Aide
Mohamed Kafi
as Iraqi Officer
Kadhum Sabur
as Mystery Man
Hillal Boubker
as Qasim Aide
Soumaya Akaaboune
as Sanaa
Thamou El Metouani
as Seyyed's Housekeeper
Salah Eddine Elamari
as Seyyed's Son
Naji El Jouhary
as Seyyed's Son
Aroun Benchkaroun
as Seyyed's Son
Hajar Machroune
as Seyyed's Daughter
Scott Berendes
as TF221s
Abdelkrim Assad
as TF221s
Michael Diaz
as TF221s
Tyler Christen
as TF221s
Adam Mackey
as TF221s
Ben Holland
as TF221s
Jeffrey John Carisalez
as TF221s
Jonathan Stone
as TF221s
James Hodges
as TF221s
Larry Lewis
as TF221s
William Oakes
as Camp Cropper Tech
Ziad Adwan
as Translator
Ian Bendel
as Camp Cropper Guards
Venie Joshua
as Camp Cropper Guards
Miguel Berroa
as Camp Cropper Guards
Peter Shayhorn
as Camp Cropper Guards
Miguel Palaugalarza
as Camp Cropper Wardens
Christopher Lilly
as Camp Cropper Wardens
Sabir Ed-Dayab
as Iraqi Prisoner
Omar Berdouni
as Righteous Ali
Alex Moore
as CIA Techs
Alistair Bailey
as CIA Techs
Eric Loren
as CIA Techs
Paul Cloutier
as Special Forces Tech
Wallace Bagwell
as Alpha Leader 1
William Meredith
as CPA Presser
Tommy Campbell
as Chopper Comms Commander
James Wills
as Chopper Comms Tech
Jered Bezemek
as Convoy Commander
Johnny Nilsson
as Republican Palace Reporter
Salman Hassan
as Zubaide Conference Speaker #1
Ammar Khdir
as Zubaide Conference Speaker #2
Youssif Falah-Jassem
as Zubaide Conference Speaker #3
Latif Al Anzi
as Zubaide Conference Speaker #4


Directing Paul Greengrass Director
Writing Brian Helgeland Writer
Writing Rajiv Chandrasekaran Author
Camera Barry Ackroyd Director of Photography
Editing Christopher Rouse Editor
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Production Paul Greengrass Producer
Production Lloyd Levin Producer
Production Debra Hayward Executive Producer
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sammy Sheldon Costume Design
Production Michael Bronner Producer
Production Christopher Rouse Producer
Production Kate Solomon Producer
Production Mairi Bett Producer
Visual Effects Peter Chiang Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production John Hubbard Casting
Production Sasha Harris Unit Production Manager
Crew Mark Rounthwaite Stunt Coordinator
Crew Gary Connery Stunt Coordinator
Crew Robert Young Stunt Coordinator
Crew Cedric Proust Stunt Coordinator
Production Daniel Hubbard Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Writing Rajiv Chandrasekaran Screenplay
Art Juan Pedro de Gaspar Art Direction
Art Lee Sandales Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Loulia Sheppard Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Christine Beveridge Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marilyn MacDonald Makeup Artist
Art Sarah Robinson Art Department Coordinator
Sound Simon Chase ADR & Dubbing
Sound Anna MacKenzie ADR & Dubbing
Editing Becki Ponting Dialogue Editor
Sound Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Sound Paul Hanks Foley
Sound Jack Stew Foley
Sound James Harrison Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Taylor Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Oliver Tarney Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Julian Foddy CG Supervisor
Crew Jesper Kjölsrud CG Supervisor
Crew Dan Neal CG Supervisor
Crew David Vickery CG Supervisor
Crew Bruno Baron Sequence Supervisor
Crew Matthew Smith Sequence Supervisor
Crew Simon Allmark Visual Effects Editor
Crew Howard Berry Visual Effects Editor
Crew Ian Differ Visual Effects Editor
Crew Richard Diver Visual Effects Editor
Crew Andrea Pirisi Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Plummer Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Péter Závorszky Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Charlie Noble Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Barry Ackroyd Camera Operator
Camera Klemens Becker Camera Operator
Camera Roger Tooley Steadicam Operator
Crew Florian Emmerich Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Jonathan Olley Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
Editing Rob Farris Digital Intermediate
Editing Marie Fernandes Digital Intermediate
Editing Patrick Malone Digital Intermediate
Editing Laurent Treherne Digital Intermediate
Editing Alison Carter First Assistant Editor
Sound Jon Olive Music Editor
Crew Ali Bakkioui Transportation Coordinator
Crew Patricia de la Uz Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mounir Badia Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Louise Wade Script Supervisor
Crew Peggy Mulloy Unit Publicist
Directing Ceri Evans Script Supervisor
Sound John Powell Original Music Composer
[Enregistrer livre] | Waterproof DSLR SLR Case Camera Backpack Shoulder Bag For Canon / Nikon / | Documentary